Problemløsere søker
utfordringer – shoot!

    Fant ingen felt.

    Problemløsere søker
    utfordringer – shoot!

      Kanalveien 62

      Sivert Sletten

      Daglig leder
      sivert@mhb.no
      41 41 98 98

      Lorentz Horn

      Prosjektleder
      lorentz@mhb.no
      41 48 98 98

      Vegard Iversen

      Kreativ leder
      vegard@mhb.no
      41 06 91 01

      Adam M. Stoffel

      Designer
      adam@mhb.no
      45 42 66 16

      Rebekka Åkerlund

      Designer
      rebekka@mhb.no
      46 44 61 82

      Hannah Stenersen

      Innholdsprodusent
      hannah@mhb.no
      90 21 22 17

      Markus Storrø

      Kundekonsulent
      markus@mhb.no

      Hermann Øberg

      Fotograf
      herman@mhb.no
      97 63 87 88
      Meny

      Lukk